Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This week

Library When Where Recurring
Descanso Library Sat, 23 Sep Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Spring Valley Library Sat, 23 Sep Spring Valley Library Weekly Details

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Alpine Library Fri, 29 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep Alpine Library Monthly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 30 Sep Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Spring Valley Library Sat, 30 Sep Spring Valley Library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 7 Oct Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Spring Valley Library Sat, 7 Oct Spring Valley Library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 14 Oct Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Spring Valley Library Sat, 14 Oct Spring Valley Library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 21 Oct Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Spring Valley Library Sat, 21 Oct Spring Valley Library Weekly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Alpine Library Fri, 27 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct Alpine Library Monthly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 28 Oct Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Spring Valley Library Sat, 28 Oct Spring Valley Library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 4 Nov Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Spring Valley Library Sat, 4 Nov Spring Valley Library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 11 Nov Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Spring Valley Library Sat, 11 Nov Spring Valley Library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 18 Nov Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Spring Valley Library Sat, 18 Nov Spring Valley Library Weekly Details
Alpine Library Fri, 24 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov Alpine Library Monthly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 25 Nov Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Spring Valley Library Sat, 25 Nov Spring Valley Library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 2 Dec Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Spring Valley Library Sat, 2 Dec Spring Valley Library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 9 Dec Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Spring Valley Library Sat, 9 Dec Spring Valley Library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 16 Dec Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Spring Valley Library Sat, 16 Dec Spring Valley Library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 23 Dec Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Spring Valley Library Sat, 23 Dec Spring Valley Library Weekly Details
Alpine Library Fri, 29 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec Alpine Library Monthly Details
Spring Valley Library Sat, 30 Dec Spring Valley Library Weekly Details
Spring Valley Library Sat, 6 Jan Spring Valley Library Weekly Details
Spring Valley Library Sat, 13 Jan Spring Valley Library Weekly Details