Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This week

Library When Where Recurring
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 25 Feb Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Folsom Public Library Fri, 3 Mar - Sun, 5 Mar Folsom Public Library Semi-Annual Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 4 Mar Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Belle Cooledge Library Tue, 7 Mar Belle Cooledge Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 11 Mar Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Walnut Grove Library Sat, 11 Mar Walnut Grove Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 18 Mar Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 25 Mar Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 1 Apr Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Belle Cooledge Library Tue, 4 Apr Belle Cooledge Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 8 Apr Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Walnut Grove Library Sat, 8 Apr Walnut Grove Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 15 Apr Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 22 Apr Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 29 Apr Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Belle Cooledge Library Tue, 2 May Belle Cooledge Library Monthly Details
North Highlands/Antelope Library Fri, 5 May - Sat, 6 May North Highlands/Antelope Library Quarterly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 6 May Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 13 May Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Walnut Grove Library Sat, 13 May Walnut Grove Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 20 May Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 27 May Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 3 Jun Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Belle Cooledge Library Tue, 6 Jun Belle Cooledge Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 10 Jun Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Walnut Grove Library Sat, 10 Jun Walnut Grove Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 17 Jun Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 24 Jun Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 1 Jul Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Belle Cooledge Library Tue, 4 Jul Belle Cooledge Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 8 Jul Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Walnut Grove Library Sat, 8 Jul Walnut Grove Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 15 Jul Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 22 Jul Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 29 Jul Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Belle Cooledge Library Tue, 1 Aug Belle Cooledge Library Monthly Details
North Highlands/Antelope Library Sat, 5 Aug North Highlands/Antelope Library Quarterly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 5 Aug Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 12 Aug Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Walnut Grove Library Sat, 12 Aug Walnut Grove Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 19 Aug Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details