Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Benicia Library Sat, 8 Jul Benicia Library Monthly Details
Walnut Creek - Ygnacio Valley Library Fri, 14 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul Walnut Creek - Ygnacio Valley Library Quarterly Details
Pleasant Hill Library Sat, 15 Jul Pleasant Hill Library Every 2 Months Details
Concord Library Fri, 21 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul Concord Library Quarterly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Danville Library Fri, 28 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul Danville Library Quarterly Details
Martinez Library Sat, 12 Aug Martinez Library Details
Benicia Library Sat, 12 Aug Benicia Library Monthly Details
Pleasant Hill Library Sat, 26 Aug CCCOE Parking Lot - under the solar panels Quarterly Details
Walnut Creek Library Fri, 8 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep Walnut Creek Library Every 2 Months Details
Benicia Library Sat, 9 Sep Benicia Library Monthly Details
Pleasant Hill Library Sat, 16 Sep Pleasant Hill Library Every 2 Months Details
Concord Library Fri, 22 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep Concord Library Quarterly Details
Clayton Community Library Fri, 13 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct Clayton Community Library Semi-Annual Details
Danville Library Fri, 13 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct Danville Library Quarterly Details
Pleasant Hill Library Sat, 14 Oct CCCOE Parking Lot - under the solar panels Quarterly Details
Benicia Library Sat, 14 Oct Benicia Library Monthly Details
Walnut Creek - Ygnacio Valley Library Sat, 21 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct Walnut Creek - Ygnacio Valley Library Quarterly Details
Martinez Library Sat, 4 Nov Martinez Library Details
Pleasant Hill Library Sat, 4 Nov Pleasant Hill Library Every 2 Months Details
Benicia Library Sat, 11 Nov Benicia Library Monthly Details
Walnut Creek Library Fri, 1 Dec - Sat, 2 Dec Walnut Creek Library Every 2 Months Details
Concord Library Fri, 8 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec Concord Library Quarterly Details
Walnut Creek - Ygnacio Valley Library Sat, 9 Dec Walnut Creek - Ygnacio Valley Library Quarterly Details
Benicia Library Sat, 9 Dec Benicia Library Monthly Details