Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Folsom Public Library Fri, 3 Mar - Sun, 5 Mar Folsom Public Library Semi-Annual Details
Placerville Main Library Sat, 4 Mar Placerville Main Library Monthly Details
El Dorado Hills Branch Library Fri, 10 Mar - Sat, 11 Mar El Dorado Hills Branch Library Every 2 Months Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Placerville Main Library Sat, 1 Apr Placerville Main Library Monthly Details
Cameron Park Library Sat, 8 Apr Cameron Park Branch Monthly Details
El Dorado Hills Branch Library Fri, 28 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr El Dorado Hills Branch Library Every 2 Months Details
Placerville Main Library Sat, 6 May Placerville Main Library Monthly Details
Placerville Main Library Sat, 3 Jun Placerville Main Library Monthly Details
Cameron Park Library Sat, 10 Jun Cameron Park Branch Monthly Details
El Dorado Hills Branch Library Fri, 23 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun El Dorado Hills Branch Library Every 2 Months Details
Placerville Main Library Sat, 1 Jul Placerville Main Library Monthly Details
Placerville Main Library Sat, 5 Aug Placerville Main Library Monthly Details
Cameron Park Library Sat, 12 Aug Cameron Park Branch Every 2 Months Details