Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This week

Library When Where Recurring
Lemon Grove Library Sat, 27 May Lemon Grove Library Monthly Details

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Encinitas Library Sat, 3 Jun Encinitas Library Monthly Details
Athenaeum Music & Arts Library Sat, 10 Jun Athenaeum Music & Arts Library Quarterly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Lemon Grove Library Sat, 24 Jun Lemon Grove Library Monthly Details
Encinitas Library Sat, 1 Jul Encinitas Library Monthly Details
Lemon Grove Library Sat, 29 Jul Lemon Grove Library Monthly Details
Encinitas Library Sat, 5 Aug Encinitas Library Monthly Details
Lemon Grove Library Sat, 26 Aug Lemon Grove Library Monthly Details
Encinitas Library Sat, 2 Sep Encinitas Library Monthly Details
Lemon Grove Library Sat, 30 Sep Lemon Grove Library Monthly Details
Encinitas Library Sat, 7 Oct Encinitas Library Monthly Details
Lemon Grove Library Sat, 28 Oct Lemon Grove Library Monthly Details
Encinitas Library Sat, 4 Nov Encinitas Library Monthly Details