Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This week

Library When Where Recurring
Alpine Library Fri, 26 May - Sat, 27 May Alpine Library Monthly Details
Sat, 27 May Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Sat, 3 Jun Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Sat, 10 Jun Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Sat, 17 Jun Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Alpine Library Fri, 23 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun Alpine Library Monthly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Sat, 24 Jun Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Sat, 1 Jul Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Sat, 8 Jul Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Sat, 15 Jul Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Sat, 22 Jul Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Alpine Library Fri, 28 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul Alpine Library Monthly Details
Sat, 29 Jul Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Sat, 5 Aug Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Sat, 12 Aug Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Sat, 19 Aug Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Alpine Library Fri, 25 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug Alpine Library Monthly Details
Sat, 26 Aug Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Sat, 2 Sep Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Sat, 9 Sep Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Sat, 16 Sep Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Sat, 23 Sep Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Alpine Library Fri, 29 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep Alpine Library Monthly Details
Sat, 30 Sep Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Sat, 7 Oct Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Sat, 14 Oct Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Sat, 21 Oct Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Alpine Library Fri, 27 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct Alpine Library Monthly Details
Sat, 28 Oct Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Sat, 4 Nov Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Sat, 11 Nov Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Sat, 18 Nov Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details