Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Animal Rescue Sat, 5 Aug Animal Rescue Monthly Details
Sylvan Oaks Public Library Sat, 5 Aug Sylvan Oaks Public Library Every 2 months Details
Cameron Park Library Sat, 12 Aug Cameron Park Branch Every 2 Months Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
El Dorado Hills Branch Library Fri, 25 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug El Dorado Hills Branch Library Every 2 Months Details
Animal Rescue Sat, 2 Sep Animal Rescue Monthly Details
Animal Rescue Sat, 7 Oct Animal Rescue Monthly Details
Sylvan Oaks Public Library Sat, 7 Oct Sylvan Oaks Public Library Every 2 months Details
Cameron Park Library Sat, 14 Oct Cameron Park Branch Every 2 Months Details
El Dorado Hills Branch Library Fri, 27 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct El Dorado Hills Branch Library Every 2 Months Details
Animal Rescue Sat, 4 Nov Animal Rescue Monthly Details
Animal Rescue Sat, 2 Dec Animal Rescue Monthly Details
Sylvan Oaks Public Library Sat, 2 Dec Sylvan Oaks Public Library Every 2 months Details
Cameron Park Library Sat, 9 Dec Cameron Park Branch Every 2 Months Details