Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This week

Library When Where Recurring
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 23 Sep Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 30 Sep Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Belle Cooledge Library Tue, 3 Oct Belle Cooledge Library Monthly Details
Arden-Dimick Library Fri, 6 Oct - Sat, 7 Oct Arden-Dimick Library Three times a Year Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 7 Oct Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 14 Oct Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Walnut Grove Library Sat, 14 Oct Walnut Grove Library Monthly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 21 Oct Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 28 Oct Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 4 Nov Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Belle Cooledge Library Tue, 7 Nov Belle Cooledge Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 11 Nov Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Walnut Grove Library Sat, 11 Nov Walnut Grove Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 18 Nov Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 25 Nov Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 2 Dec Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Belle Cooledge Library Tue, 5 Dec Belle Cooledge Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 9 Dec Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Walnut Grove Library Sat, 9 Dec Walnut Grove Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 16 Dec Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 23 Dec Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 30 Dec Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 6 Jan Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details