Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Folsom Public Library Fri, 3 Mar - Sun, 5 Mar Folsom Public Library Semi-Annual Details
El Dorado Hills Branch Library Fri, 10 Mar - Sat, 11 Mar El Dorado Hills Branch Library Every 2 Months Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Cameron Park Library Sat, 8 Apr Cameron Park Branch Monthly Details
El Dorado Hills Branch Library Fri, 28 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr El Dorado Hills Branch Library Every 2 Months Details
North Highlands/Antelope Library Fri, 5 May - Sat, 6 May North Highlands/Antelope Library Quarterly Details
Cameron Park Library Sat, 10 Jun Cameron Park Branch Monthly Details
El Dorado Hills Branch Library Fri, 23 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun El Dorado Hills Branch Library Every 2 Months Details
North Highlands/Antelope Library Sat, 5 Aug North Highlands/Antelope Library Quarterly Details
Cameron Park Library Sat, 12 Aug Cameron Park Branch Every 2 Months Details