Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This week

Library When Where Recurring
Milpitas Library Fri, 22 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep Milpitas Library Three times a Year Details
Menlo Park Library Sat, 23 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep Menlo Park Library Quarterly Details

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Vineland Branch Library Tue, 26 Sep Vineland Branch Library Monthly Details
Dublin Library Sat, 30 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct Dublin Branch Library Semi-Annual Details
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library Sat, 30 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr Library Monthly Details
Livermore Library Sun, 1 Oct Outdoor Plaza of former Library Monthly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 14 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Willow Glen Branch Library Sat, 21 Oct Willow Glen Branch Library Quarterly Details
Santa Clara City Library Sat, 21 Oct Santa Clara City Library Monthly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 22 Oct San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library Sat, 28 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr Library Monthly Details
Vineland Branch Library Sat, 28 Oct Vineland Branch Library Semi-Annual Details
Fremont Branch Library Fri, 3 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov Old Main Library/Teen Center Three times a Year Details
Los Altos Public Library Fri, 3 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov Hillview Community Center Quarterly Details
Bascom Library Sat, 4 Nov Bascom Library Quarterly Details
Livermore Library Sun, 5 Nov Outdoor Plaza of former Library Monthly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 11 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
Santa Clara City Library Sat, 18 Nov Santa Clara City Library Monthly Details
Sunnyvale Public Library Sat, 18 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov Sunnyvale Library Every 2 Months Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 19 Nov San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library Sat, 25 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr Library Monthly Details
Castro Valley Library Fri, 1 Dec - Sun, 3 Dec Castro Valley Branch Quarterly Details
Alum Rock Branch Library Sat, 2 Dec Alum Rock Branch Library Quarterly Details
Menlo Park Library Sat, 2 Dec Menlo Park Library Quarterly Details
Livermore Library Sun, 3 Dec Outdoor Plaza of former Library Monthly Details
Vineland Branch Library Mon, 4 Dec Vineland Branch Library Annual Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 9 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 17 Dec San Carlos Library Monthly Details