Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This month

Library When Where Recurring
San Carlos Library Sun, 18 Jun San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Menlo Park Library Sat, 24 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun Menlo Park Library Quarterly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
San Carlos Library Sun, 16 Jul San Carlos Library Monthly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 20 Aug San Carlos Library Monthly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 17 Sep San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Menlo Park Library Sat, 23 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep Menlo Park Library Quarterly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 22 Oct San Carlos Library Monthly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 19 Nov San Carlos Library Monthly Details