Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This week

Library When Where Recurring
San Lorenzo Library Wed, 22 Feb San Lorenzo Library Details
Newark Library Sat, 25 Feb Newark Library Details

This month

Library When Where Recurring
San Carlos Library Sun, 19 Mar San Carlos Library Monthly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Menlo Park Library Sat, 25 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar Menlo Park Library Quarterly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 16 Apr San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Danville Library Fri, 28 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr Danville Library Quarterly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 21 May San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Newark Library Sat, 3 Jun Newark Library Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 18 Jun San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Menlo Park Library Sat, 24 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun Menlo Park Library Quarterly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 16 Jul San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Danville Library Fri, 28 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul Danville Library Quarterly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 20 Aug San Carlos Library Monthly Details