Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This week

Library When Where Recurring
Concord Library Fri, 21 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul Concord Library Quarterly Details

This month

Library When Where Recurring
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 26 Jul San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 2 Aug San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 9 Aug San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
Martinez Library Sat, 12 Aug Martinez Library Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 12 Aug Donation Center Monthly Details
Benicia Library Sat, 12 Aug Benicia Library Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 16 Aug San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
Castro Valley Library Fri, 18 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug Castro Valley Branch Quarterly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 23 Aug San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
Pleasant Hill Library Sat, 26 Aug CCCOE Parking Lot - under the solar panels Quarterly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 30 Aug San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 6 Sep San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
Walnut Creek Library Fri, 8 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep Walnut Creek Library Every 2 Months Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 9 Sep Donation Center Monthly Details
Benicia Library Sat, 9 Sep Benicia Library Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 13 Sep San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
Pleasant Hill Library Sat, 16 Sep Pleasant Hill Library Every 2 Months Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 20 Sep San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
Concord Library Fri, 22 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep Concord Library Quarterly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 27 Sep San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 4 Oct San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 11 Oct San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
Pleasant Hill Library Sat, 14 Oct CCCOE Parking Lot - under the solar panels Quarterly Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 14 Oct Donation Center Monthly Details
Benicia Library Sat, 14 Oct Benicia Library Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 18 Oct San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
Walnut Creek - Ygnacio Valley Library Sat, 21 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct Walnut Creek - Ygnacio Valley Library Quarterly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 25 Oct San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 1 Nov San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
Albany Library Sat, 4 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov Albany Library and Community Center Quarterly Details
Martinez Library Sat, 4 Nov Martinez Library Details
Pleasant Hill Library Sat, 4 Nov Pleasant Hill Library Every 2 Months Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 8 Nov San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 11 Nov Donation Center Monthly Details
Benicia Library Sat, 11 Nov Benicia Library Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 15 Nov San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 22 Nov San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 29 Nov San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
Castro Valley Library Fri, 1 Dec - Sun, 3 Dec Castro Valley Branch Quarterly Details
Walnut Creek Library Fri, 1 Dec - Sat, 2 Dec Walnut Creek Library Every 2 Months Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 6 Dec San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
Concord Library Fri, 8 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec Concord Library Quarterly Details
Walnut Creek - Ygnacio Valley Library Sat, 9 Dec Walnut Creek - Ygnacio Valley Library Quarterly Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 9 Dec Donation Center Monthly Details
Benicia Library Sat, 9 Dec Benicia Library Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 13 Dec San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 20 Dec San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details