Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Newark Library Sat, 3 Jun Newark Library Details
Livermore Library Sun, 4 Jun Outdoor Plaza of former Library Monthly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Livermore Library Sun, 2 Jul Outdoor Plaza of former Library Monthly Details
Fremont Branch Library Fri, 21 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul Old Main Library/Teen Center Three times a Year Details
Danville Library Fri, 28 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul Danville Library Quarterly Details
Livermore Library Sun, 6 Aug Outdoor Plaza of former Library Monthly Details
Livermore Library Sun, 3 Sep Outdoor Plaza of former Library Monthly Details
Dublin Library Sat, 30 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct Dublin Branch Library Semi-Annual Details
Livermore Library Sun, 1 Oct Outdoor Plaza of former Library Monthly Details
Danville Library Fri, 13 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct Danville Library Quarterly Details
Fremont Branch Library Fri, 3 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov Old Main Library/Teen Center Three times a Year Details
Livermore Library Sun, 5 Nov Outdoor Plaza of former Library Monthly Details