Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This week

Library When Where Recurring
Newark Library Sat, 25 Feb Newark Library Details

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Livermore Library Sun, 5 Mar Outdoor Plaza of former Library Monthly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Livermore Library Sun, 2 Apr Outdoor Plaza of former Library Monthly Details
Danville Library Fri, 28 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr Danville Library Quarterly Details
Livermore Library Sun, 7 May Outdoor Plaza of former Library Monthly Details
Newark Library Sat, 3 Jun Newark Library Details
Livermore Library Sun, 4 Jun Outdoor Plaza of former Library Monthly Details
Livermore Library Sun, 2 Jul Outdoor Plaza of former Library Monthly Details
Danville Library Fri, 28 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul Danville Library Quarterly Details
Livermore Library Sun, 6 Aug Outdoor Plaza of former Library Monthly Details