Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This month

Library When Where Recurring
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 1 Mar San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 8 Mar San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 11 Mar Donation Center Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 15 Mar San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 22 Mar San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 29 Mar San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 5 Apr San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 8 Apr Donation Center Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 12 Apr San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 19 Apr San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 26 Apr San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 3 May San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 10 May San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 13 May Donation Center Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 17 May San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 24 May San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 31 May San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 7 Jun San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 10 Jun Donation Center Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 14 Jun San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 21 Jun San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 28 Jun San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 5 Jul San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 8 Jul Donation Center Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 12 Jul San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 19 Jul San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 26 Jul San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 2 Aug San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 9 Aug San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 12 Aug Donation Center Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 16 Aug San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 23 Aug San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details