Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This month

Library When Where Recurring
San Lorenzo Library Wed, 26 Jul San Lorenzo Library Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 26 Jul San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 2 Aug San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 9 Aug San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
Los Altos Public Library Fri, 11 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug Hillview Community Center Quarterly Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 12 Aug Donation Center Monthly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 12 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 16 Aug San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 20 Aug San Carlos Library Monthly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 23 Aug San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 30 Aug San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 6 Sep San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 9 Sep Donation Center Monthly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 9 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 13 Sep San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 17 Sep San Carlos Library Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 20 Sep San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
Menlo Park Library Sat, 23 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep Menlo Park Library Quarterly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 27 Sep San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 4 Oct San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 11 Oct San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 14 Oct Donation Center Monthly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 14 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 18 Oct San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 22 Oct San Carlos Library Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 25 Oct San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 1 Nov San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
Los Altos Public Library Fri, 3 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov Hillview Community Center Quarterly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 8 Nov San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 11 Nov Donation Center Monthly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 11 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 15 Nov San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 19 Nov San Carlos Library Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 22 Nov San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 29 Nov San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
Menlo Park Library Sat, 2 Dec Menlo Park Library Quarterly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 6 Dec San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 9 Dec Donation Center Monthly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 9 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 13 Dec San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 17 Dec San Carlos Library Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 20 Dec San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details