Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This week

Library When Where Recurring
Sat, 1 Apr Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Oroville Library Sat, 1 Apr Oroville Branch Library Community Meeting Room Monthly Details

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Sat, 8 Apr Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Sat, 15 Apr Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Sat, 22 Apr Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Sat, 29 Apr Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Sat, 6 May Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Sat, 13 May Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Sat, 20 May Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Sat, 27 May Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Sat, 3 Jun Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Oroville Library Sat, 3 Jun Oroville Branch Library Community Meeting Room Monthly Details
Sat, 10 Jun Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Sat, 17 Jun Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Sat, 24 Jun Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Sat, 1 Jul Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Oroville Library Sat, 1 Jul Oroville Branch Library Community Meeting Room Monthly Details
Sat, 8 Jul Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Sat, 15 Jul Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Sat, 22 Jul Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Sat, 29 Jul Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Sat, 5 Aug Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Oroville Library Sat, 5 Aug Oroville Branch Library Community Meeting Room Monthly Details
Sat, 12 Aug Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Sat, 19 Aug Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Sat, 26 Aug Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Sat, 2 Sep Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Oroville Library Sat, 2 Sep Oroville Branch Library Community Meeting Room Monthly Details
Sat, 9 Sep Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Sat, 16 Sep Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Sat, 23 Sep Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details