Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This week

Library When Where Recurring
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 31 May San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details

This month

Library When Where Recurring
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 7 Jun San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 10 Jun Donation Center Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 14 Jun San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 18 Jun San Carlos Library Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 21 Jun San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 28 Jun San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 5 Jul San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 8 Jul Donation Center Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 12 Jul San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 16 Jul San Carlos Library Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 19 Jul San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 26 Jul San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 2 Aug San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 9 Aug San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 12 Aug Donation Center Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 16 Aug San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 20 Aug San Carlos Library Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 23 Aug San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 30 Aug San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 6 Sep San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 9 Sep Donation Center Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 13 Sep San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 17 Sep San Carlos Library Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 20 Sep San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 27 Sep San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 4 Oct San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 11 Oct San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 14 Oct Donation Center Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 18 Oct San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 22 Oct San Carlos Library Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 25 Oct San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 1 Nov San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 8 Nov San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Francisco Public Library Sat, 11 Nov Donation Center Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 15 Nov San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 19 Nov San Carlos Library Monthly Details
San Francisco Public Library Wed, 22 Nov San Francisco Step Sales - Main Library Weekly Details