Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This week

Library When Where Recurring
Calabazas Branch Library Sat, 25 Mar Calabazas Branch Library Quarterly Details
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library Sat, 25 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr Library Monthly Details
Village Square Library Sat, 25 Mar Village Square Library Details
Menlo Park Library Sat, 25 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar Menlo Park Library Quarterly Details
Sunnyvale Public Library Sat, 25 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar Sunnyvale Library Every 2 Months Details
Vineland Branch Library Tue, 28 Mar Vineland Branch Library Monthly Details

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Pearl Avenue Branch Library Sat, 1 Apr Pearl Avenue Branch Library Quarterly Details
Millbrae Public Library Sat, 8 Apr Millbrae Public Library Semi-Annual Details
Campbell Library Sat, 8 Apr Campbell Library, Lower Level Monthly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 8 Apr - Sun, 9 Apr Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
Santa Clara City Library Sat, 15 Apr Santa Clara City Library Monthly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 16 Apr San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Edenvale Branch Library Sat, 22 Apr Edenvale Branch Library Quarterly Details
Willow Glen Branch Library Sat, 22 Apr Willow Glen Branch Library Quarterly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Cambrian Branch Library Sat, 29 Apr Cambrian Branch Library Semi-Annual Details
Los Altos Public Library Fri, 5 May - Sun, 7 May Hillview Community Center Quarterly Details
Vineland Branch Library Sat, 6 May Vineland Branch Library Semi-Annual Details
West Valley Branch Library Sat, 6 May - Sun, 7 May West Valley Branch Library Quarterly Details
Mountain View Public Library Sat, 6 May - Sun, 7 May Mountain View Library - Back Side Quarterly Details
Bascom Library Sat, 13 May Bascom Library Quarterly Details
Campbell Library Sat, 13 May Campbell Library, Lower Level Monthly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 13 May - Sun, 14 May Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
Santa Clara City Library Sat, 20 May Santa Clara City Library Monthly Details
Sunnyvale Public Library Sat, 20 May - Sun, 21 May Sunnyvale Library Every 2 Months Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 21 May San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Milpitas Library Fri, 2 Jun - Sun, 4 Jun Milpitas Library Three times a Year Details
Newark Library Sat, 3 Jun Newark Library Details
Alum Rock Branch Library Sat, 3 Jun Alum Rock Branch Library Quarterly Details
Campbell Library Sat, 10 Jun Campbell Library, Lower Level Monthly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 10 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
Santa Clara City Library Sat, 17 Jun Santa Clara City Library Monthly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 18 Jun San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Menlo Park Library Sat, 24 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun Menlo Park Library Quarterly Details
Vineland Branch Library Tue, 27 Jun Vineland Branch Library Monthly Details
Campbell Library Sat, 8 Jul Campbell Library, Lower Level Monthly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 8 Jul - Sun, 9 Jul Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
Santa Clara City Library Sat, 15 Jul Santa Clara City Library Monthly Details
Sunnyvale Public Library Sat, 15 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul Sunnyvale Library Every 2 Months Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 16 Jul San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Willow Glen Branch Library Sat, 22 Jul Willow Glen Branch Library Quarterly Details
Vineland Branch Library Tue, 25 Jul Vineland Branch Library Monthly Details
Los Altos Public Library Fri, 11 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug Hillview Community Center Quarterly Details
Bascom Library Sat, 12 Aug Bascom Library Quarterly Details
Campbell Library Sat, 12 Aug Campbell Library, Lower Level Monthly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 12 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
Santa Clara City Library Sat, 19 Aug Santa Clara City Library Monthly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 20 Aug San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Vineland Branch Library Tue, 22 Aug Vineland Branch Library Monthly Details
Alum Rock Branch Library Fri, 1 Sep Alum Rock Branch Library Quarterly Details
Campbell Library Sat, 9 Sep Campbell Library, Lower Level Monthly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 9 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
Santa Clara City Library Sat, 16 Sep Santa Clara City Library Monthly Details
Sunnyvale Public Library Sat, 16 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep Sunnyvale Library Every 2 Months Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 17 Sep San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Milpitas Library Fri, 22 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep Milpitas Library Three times a Year Details
Menlo Park Library Sat, 23 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep Menlo Park Library Quarterly Details