Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This week

Library When Where Recurring
Chico Library Sat, 27 May Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Chico Library Sat, 3 Jun Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 10 Jun Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 17 Jun Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Chico Library Sat, 24 Jun Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 1 Jul Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 8 Jul Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 15 Jul Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 22 Jul Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 29 Jul Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 5 Aug Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 12 Aug Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 19 Aug Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 26 Aug Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 2 Sep Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 9 Sep Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 16 Sep Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 23 Sep Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 30 Sep Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 7 Oct Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 14 Oct Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 21 Oct Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 28 Oct Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 4 Nov Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 11 Nov Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details
Chico Library Sat, 18 Nov Chico Branch Library Meeting Room Weekly Details