Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This week

Library When Where Recurring
Menlo Park Library Sat, 24 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun Menlo Park Library Quarterly Details

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Palo Alto Library Sat, 8 Jul - Sun, 9 Jul Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
Sunnyvale Public Library Sat, 15 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul Sunnyvale Library Every 2 Months Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 16 Jul San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Fremont Branch Library Fri, 21 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul Old Main Library/Teen Center Three times a Year Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Los Altos Public Library Fri, 11 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug Hillview Community Center Quarterly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 12 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 20 Aug San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 9 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
Sunnyvale Public Library Sat, 16 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep Sunnyvale Library Every 2 Months Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 17 Sep San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Menlo Park Library Sat, 23 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep Menlo Park Library Quarterly Details
Cupertino Library Sat, 14 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct Cupertino Community Hall Three times a Year Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 14 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 22 Oct San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Fremont Branch Library Fri, 3 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov Old Main Library/Teen Center Three times a Year Details
Los Altos Public Library Fri, 3 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov Hillview Community Center Quarterly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 11 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
Sunnyvale Public Library Sat, 18 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov Sunnyvale Library Every 2 Months Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 19 Nov San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Menlo Park Library Sat, 2 Dec Menlo Park Library Quarterly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 9 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 17 Dec San Carlos Library Monthly Details