Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This week

Library When Where Recurring
Alpine Library Fri, 24 Mar - Sat, 25 Mar Alpine Library Monthly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 25 Mar Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Valley Center Branch Library Fri, 31 Mar Valley Center Branch Library Monthly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 1 Apr Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 8 Apr Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 15 Apr Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 22 Apr Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Alpine Library Fri, 28 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr Alpine Library Monthly Details
Valley Center Branch Library Fri, 28 Apr Valley Center Branch Library Monthly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 29 Apr Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 6 May Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 13 May Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 20 May Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Alpine Library Fri, 26 May - Sat, 27 May Alpine Library Monthly Details
Valley Center Branch Library Fri, 26 May Valley Center Branch Library Monthly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 27 May Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 3 Jun Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 10 Jun Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 17 Jun Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Alpine Library Fri, 23 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun Alpine Library Monthly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 24 Jun Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Valley Center Branch Library Fri, 30 Jun Valley Center Branch Library Monthly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 1 Jul Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 8 Jul Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 15 Jul Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 22 Jul Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Alpine Library Fri, 28 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul Alpine Library Monthly Details
Valley Center Branch Library Fri, 28 Jul Valley Center Branch Library Monthly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 29 Jul Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 5 Aug Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 12 Aug Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 19 Aug Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Alpine Library Fri, 25 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug Alpine Library Monthly Details
Valley Center Branch Library Fri, 25 Aug Valley Center Branch Library Monthly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 26 Aug Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 2 Sep Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 9 Sep Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 16 Sep Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details
Descanso Library Sat, 23 Sep Descanso Library - Bookstore next to library Weekly Details