Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This week

Library When Where Recurring
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 27 May Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Orangevale Library Fri, 2 Jun - Sat, 3 Jun Divine Savior Church Annual Details
Arden-Dimick Library Fri, 2 Jun - Sat, 3 Jun Arden-Dimick Library Quarterly Details
Mary L. Stephens Davis Branch Library Fri, 2 Jun - Sun, 4 Jun Mary L. Stephens Davis Branch Library Every 2 Months Details
Sylvan Oaks Public Library Sat, 3 Jun Sylvan Oaks Public Library Every 2 months Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 3 Jun Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Belle Cooledge Library Tue, 6 Jun Belle Cooledge Library Monthly Details
Rio Linda Library Sat, 10 Jun The Friends of the Library Book Store Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 10 Jun Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Walnut Grove Library Sat, 10 Jun Walnut Grove Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 17 Jun Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Arthur F. Turner Community Library Sat, 17 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun Arthur F. Turner Community Library Semi-Annual Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 24 Jun Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 1 Jul Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Belle Cooledge Library Tue, 4 Jul Belle Cooledge Library Monthly Details
Rio Linda Library Sat, 8 Jul The Friends of the Library Book Store Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 8 Jul Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Walnut Grove Library Sat, 8 Jul Walnut Grove Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 15 Jul Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 22 Jul Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 29 Jul Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Belle Cooledge Library Tue, 1 Aug Belle Cooledge Library Monthly Details
Mary L. Stephens Davis Branch Library Fri, 4 Aug - Sun, 6 Aug Mary L. Stephens Davis Branch Library Every 2 Months Details
North Highlands/Antelope Library Sat, 5 Aug North Highlands/Antelope Library Quarterly Details
Sylvan Oaks Public Library Sat, 5 Aug Sylvan Oaks Public Library Every 2 months Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 5 Aug Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 12 Aug Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Walnut Grove Library Sat, 12 Aug Walnut Grove Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 19 Aug Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 26 Aug Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 2 Sep Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Belle Cooledge Library Tue, 5 Sep Belle Cooledge Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 9 Sep Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Walnut Grove Library Sat, 9 Sep Walnut Grove Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 16 Sep Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 23 Sep Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 30 Sep Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Belle Cooledge Library Tue, 3 Oct Belle Cooledge Library Monthly Details
Mary L. Stephens Davis Branch Library Fri, 6 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct Mary L. Stephens Davis Branch Library Every 2 Months Details
Sylvan Oaks Public Library Sat, 7 Oct Sylvan Oaks Public Library Every 2 months Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 7 Oct Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 14 Oct Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Walnut Grove Library Sat, 14 Oct Walnut Grove Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 21 Oct Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 28 Oct Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
North Highlands/Antelope Library Fri, 3 Nov - Sat, 4 Nov North Highlands/Antelope Library Quarterly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 4 Nov Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Belle Cooledge Library Tue, 7 Nov Belle Cooledge Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 11 Nov Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details
Walnut Grove Library Sat, 11 Nov Walnut Grove Library Monthly Details
Sacramento Public Library Sat, 18 Nov Book Den Store (Warehouse) Weekly Details