Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This week

Library When Where Recurring
San Lorenzo Library Wed, 31 May San Lorenzo Library Details

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Newark Library Sat, 3 Jun Newark Library Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 18 Jun San Carlos Library Monthly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
San Lorenzo Library Wed, 28 Jun San Lorenzo Library Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 16 Jul San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Fremont Branch Library Fri, 21 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul Old Main Library/Teen Center Three times a Year Details
San Lorenzo Library Wed, 26 Jul San Lorenzo Library Details
Danville Library Fri, 28 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul Danville Library Quarterly Details
Castro Valley Library Fri, 18 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug Castro Valley Branch Quarterly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 20 Aug San Carlos Library Monthly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 17 Sep San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Dublin Library Sat, 30 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct Dublin Branch Library Semi-Annual Details
Danville Library Fri, 13 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct Danville Library Quarterly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 22 Oct San Carlos Library Monthly Details
Fremont Branch Library Fri, 3 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov Old Main Library/Teen Center Three times a Year Details
Albany Library Sat, 4 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov Albany Library and Community Center Quarterly Details
San Carlos Library Sun, 19 Nov San Carlos Library Monthly Details