Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This week

Library When Where Recurring
Vineland Branch Library Tue, 27 Jun Vineland Branch Library Monthly Details

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Campbell Library Sat, 8 Jul Campbell Library, Lower Level Monthly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 8 Jul - Sun, 9 Jul Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
West Valley Branch Library Sat, 15 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul West Valley Branch Library Quarterly Details
Santa Clara City Library Sat, 15 Jul Santa Clara City Library Monthly Details
Sunnyvale Public Library Sat, 15 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul Sunnyvale Library Every 2 Months Details
Fremont Branch Library Fri, 21 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul Old Main Library/Teen Center Three times a Year Details
Edenvale Branch Library Sat, 22 Jul Edenvale Branch Library Quarterly Details
Willow Glen Branch Library Sat, 22 Jul Willow Glen Branch Library Quarterly Details
Vineland Branch Library Tue, 25 Jul Vineland Branch Library Monthly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library Sat, 29 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr Library Monthly Details
Los Altos Public Library Fri, 11 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug Hillview Community Center Quarterly Details
Bascom Library Sat, 12 Aug Bascom Library Quarterly Details
Campbell Library Sat, 12 Aug Campbell Library, Lower Level Monthly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 12 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
Santa Clara City Library Sat, 19 Aug Santa Clara City Library Monthly Details
Vineland Branch Library Tue, 22 Aug Vineland Branch Library Monthly Details
Calabazas Branch Library Sat, 26 Aug Calabazas Branch Library Quarterly Details
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library Sat, 26 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr Library Monthly Details
Alum Rock Branch Library Fri, 1 Sep Alum Rock Branch Library Quarterly Details
Campbell Library Sat, 9 Sep Campbell Library, Lower Level Monthly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 9 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
Santa Clara City Library Sat, 16 Sep Santa Clara City Library Monthly Details
Sunnyvale Public Library Sat, 16 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep Sunnyvale Library Every 2 Months Details
West Valley Branch Library Sun, 17 Sep West Valley Branch Library Quarterly Details
Milpitas Library Fri, 22 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep Milpitas Library Three times a Year Details
Menlo Park Library Sat, 23 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep Menlo Park Library Quarterly Details
Vineland Branch Library Tue, 26 Sep Vineland Branch Library Monthly Details
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library Sat, 30 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr Library Monthly Details
Campbell Library Sat, 14 Oct Campbell Library, Lower Level Monthly Details
Cupertino Library Sat, 14 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct Cupertino Community Hall Three times a Year Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 14 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
Willow Glen Branch Library Sat, 21 Oct Willow Glen Branch Library Quarterly Details
Santa Clara City Library Sat, 21 Oct Santa Clara City Library Monthly Details
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library Sat, 28 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr Library Monthly Details
Vineland Branch Library Sat, 28 Oct Vineland Branch Library Semi-Annual Details
Fremont Branch Library Fri, 3 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov Old Main Library/Teen Center Three times a Year Details
Los Altos Public Library Fri, 3 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov Hillview Community Center Quarterly Details
Bascom Library Sat, 4 Nov Bascom Library Quarterly Details
Campbell Library Sat, 11 Nov Campbell Library, Lower Level Monthly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 11 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details
Santa Clara City Library Sat, 18 Nov Santa Clara City Library Monthly Details
Sunnyvale Public Library Sat, 18 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov Sunnyvale Library Every 2 Months Details
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library Sat, 25 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr Library Monthly Details
Alum Rock Branch Library Sat, 2 Dec Alum Rock Branch Library Quarterly Details
Menlo Park Library Sat, 2 Dec Menlo Park Library Quarterly Details
Vineland Branch Library Mon, 4 Dec Vineland Branch Library Annual Details
Campbell Library Sat, 9 Dec Campbell Library, Lower Level Monthly Details
Palo Alto Library Sat, 9 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec Cubberley Community Center Monthly Details