Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Atwater Village Branch Library Sat, 27 Jan Atwater Village Branch Library Monthly Details
Little Tokyo Branch Sat, 27 Jan Little Tokyo Branch Monthly Details
Los Feliz Library Sat, 27 Jan Los Feliz Library Monthly Details
John C. Fremont Branch Library Fri, 2 Feb - Sat, 3 Feb John C. Fremont Branch Library Monthly Details
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Sat, 10 Feb Baldwin Hills Branch Library Monthly Details
Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Library Sat, 10 Feb Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Library Details
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Sat, 10 Feb Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Details
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 10 Feb Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details
Echo Park Library Sat, 17 Feb Echo Park Library Monthly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Woodland Hills Branch Library Fri, 23 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb Woodland Hills Branch Library Details
Atwater Village Branch Library Sat, 24 Feb Atwater Village Branch Library Monthly Details
Little Tokyo Branch Sat, 24 Feb Little Tokyo Branch Monthly Details
John C. Fremont Branch Library Fri, 2 Mar - Sat, 3 Mar John C. Fremont Branch Library Monthly Details
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Sat, 10 Mar Baldwin Hills Branch Library Monthly Details
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Sat, 10 Mar Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Details
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 10 Mar Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details
Atwater Village Branch Library Sat, 17 Mar Atwater Village Branch Library Monthly Details
Little Tokyo Branch Sat, 31 Mar Little Tokyo Branch Monthly Details
John C. Fremont Branch Library Fri, 6 Apr - Sat, 7 Apr John C. Fremont Branch Library Monthly Details
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Sat, 14 Apr Baldwin Hills Branch Library Monthly Details
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Sat, 14 Apr Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Details
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 14 Apr Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details
Atwater Village Branch Library Sat, 21 Apr Atwater Village Branch Library Monthly Details
Little Tokyo Branch Sat, 28 Apr Little Tokyo Branch Monthly Details
John C. Fremont Branch Library Fri, 4 May - Sat, 5 May John C. Fremont Branch Library Monthly Details
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Sat, 12 May Baldwin Hills Branch Library Monthly Details
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Sat, 12 May Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Details
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 12 May Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details
Atwater Village Branch Library Sat, 19 May Atwater Village Branch Library Monthly Details
Little Tokyo Branch Sat, 26 May Little Tokyo Branch Monthly Details
John C. Fremont Branch Library Fri, 1 Jun - Sat, 2 Jun John C. Fremont Branch Library Monthly Details
Woodland Hills Branch Library Fri, 1 Jun - Sat, 2 Jun Woodland Hills Branch Library Details
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Sat, 9 Jun Baldwin Hills Branch Library Monthly Details
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Sat, 9 Jun Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Details
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 9 Jun Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details
Atwater Village Branch Library Sat, 16 Jun Atwater Village Branch Library Monthly Details
Little Tokyo Branch Sat, 30 Jun Little Tokyo Branch Monthly Details
John C. Fremont Branch Library Fri, 6 Jul - Sat, 7 Jul John C. Fremont Branch Library Monthly Details
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Sat, 14 Jul Baldwin Hills Branch Library Monthly Details
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Sat, 14 Jul Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Details
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 14 Jul Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details
Atwater Village Branch Library Sat, 21 Jul Atwater Village Branch Library Monthly Details