Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This week

Library When Where Recurring
Woodland Hills Branch Library Fri, 23 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb Woodland Hills Branch Library Details

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 10 Mar Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 14 Apr Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 12 May Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details
Woodland Hills Branch Library Fri, 1 Jun - Sat, 2 Jun Woodland Hills Branch Library Details
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 9 Jun Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 14 Jul Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 11 Aug Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details