Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Studio City Branch Library Sat, 29 Jul Studio City Branch Library Monthly Details
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 12 Aug Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Studio City Branch Library Sat, 26 Aug Studio City Branch Library Monthly Details
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 9 Sep Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details
Studio City Branch Library Sat, 30 Sep Studio City Branch Library Monthly Details
Mid-Valley Regional Library Fri, 13 Oct Mid-Valley Regional Library Details
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 14 Oct Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details
Studio City Branch Library Sat, 28 Oct Studio City Branch Library Monthly Details
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 11 Nov Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details
Sylmar Library Sat, 18 Nov Sylmar Library Quarterly Details
Studio City Branch Library Sat, 25 Nov Studio City Branch Library Monthly Details
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 9 Dec Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details
Studio City Branch Library Sat, 30 Dec Studio City Branch Library Monthly Details