Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Mid-Valley Regional Library Sat, 8 Apr Mid-Valley Regional Library Details
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 8 Apr Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details
Studio City Branch Library Sat, 29 Apr Studio City Branch Library Monthly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 13 May Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details
Studio City Branch Library Sat, 27 May Studio City Branch Library Monthly Details
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 10 Jun Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details
Studio City Branch Library Sat, 24 Jun Studio City Branch Library Monthly Details
Mid-Valley Regional Library Sat, 8 Jul Mid-Valley Regional Library Details
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 8 Jul Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details
Sylmar Library Sat, 15 Jul Sylmar Library Quarterly Details
Studio City Branch Library Sat, 29 Jul Studio City Branch Library Monthly Details
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 12 Aug Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details
Studio City Branch Library Sat, 26 Aug Studio City Branch Library Monthly Details
Sherman Oaks Library Sat, 9 Sep Sherman Oaks Library Monthly Details