Dog2

Book Sale Buddy is the best way to find local book sales

People use Book Sale Buddy to find library book sales, book fairs and other book-related events in their community. Promote reading, save money, and support your local library!

About us

We’re also your buddy in

More Cities
 

This week

Library When Where Recurring
Valley Center Branch Library Fri, 26 May Valley Center Branch Library Monthly Details

This month

Library When Where Recurring
Encinitas Library Sat, 3 Jun Encinitas Library Monthly Details

Later

Library When Where Recurring
Valley Center Branch Library Fri, 30 Jun Valley Center Branch Library Monthly Details
Encinitas Library Sat, 1 Jul Encinitas Library Monthly Details
Fallbrook Library Sat, 15 Jul Fallbrook Bottom Shelf Bookstore Quarterly Details
Valley Center Branch Library Fri, 28 Jul Valley Center Branch Library Monthly Details
Encinitas Library Sat, 5 Aug Encinitas Library Monthly Details
Valley Center Branch Library Fri, 25 Aug Valley Center Branch Library Monthly Details
Encinitas Library Sat, 2 Sep Encinitas Library Monthly Details
Valley Center Branch Library Fri, 29 Sep Valley Center Branch Library Monthly Details
Encinitas Library Sat, 7 Oct Encinitas Library Monthly Details
Fallbrook Library Sat, 21 Oct Fallbrook Bottom Shelf Bookstore Quarterly Details
Valley Center Branch Library Fri, 27 Oct Valley Center Branch Library Monthly Details
Encinitas Library Sat, 4 Nov Encinitas Library Monthly Details
Valley Center Branch Library Fri, 24 Nov Valley Center Branch Library Monthly Details